Life Members

Life membership has been awarded to recognise the immense contribution made by the following members.

2017 Mr L Cripps
2010 Mr J Kingston
2008 Mr P Rule
2007 Mr D Hitchens
2006 Mr J Stopp
2005 Mrs J McMeekin
2002 Mr L R Murphy
1999 Mr J A Toogood
1998 Mrs J M Graney
1996 Mr B Bailey
1994 Mr L K Baynton
1983 Mrs N A Jones
Dr R E Ashbarry
1982 Mr C T Cox
1971 Mrs E B Gray
Mrs O Braham
Mrs W R Paton
Mrs B Gray
Miss G Barclay
Miss L Barclay